donny bravo
Had the strangest dream about bad cops. I got stopped by a train and there was a man cop beating a woman cop in front of me. Then they made me get out of my car and they arrested me, they made me leave my car sitting in the middle of the road. I complained and the cop said "I don't care" with a smile on his face.
They took me to where I work, where they were doing some kind of raid or something. This boy I went to high school with was there and he yelled at me for chewing on my knotted bracelet. They took someone else outside and beat him, the braclet defender also went outside and came back inside with blood all over his shirt.
The cop took my purse and took out a twenty and then he gave me a ten in return. I complained and he said "I don't care!" with a smile on his face.
The dream ended with the cop wanting to steal my car, he had me under knife point. I whipped out the knife I have on my key chain even though I was really scared and didn't want to use it. The cop saw it and got pissed, then he put his knife up to my throat and then I woke up.
so what the hell does this dream mean. Obviously some shit about authority, but I dind't try and resist the authority, I was scared and obedient. I went to sleep thinking about dominant personalities in relationships and how I do not like to be the dominant one. Maybe it just means that I want the don man to handcuff me and dress up like a bad cop. whatever. It was the strangest dream I've had in a while, and the car I was driving was a covertible but I was sitting in the backseat, the steering wheel was in the middle, like a clown car or some shit.
I'm going to a party tonight and some people are going to spend the night at my house so that means i have to clean it today. bah. I also need to wash some blankets and some towels and I'm going to buy some breakfast for tomorrow.
I'm going to go say hi to donny at work right now, and give him a johnny bravo toy that I found and named donny bravo. Donny bravo because donny is muscly and into himself like johnny bravo. He can put it on his desk and it will be funny.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
October 02, 2004 - 12:23 pm