unleashed
I wish there was a book of set dating rules because I'm not very good at this whole dating game. The don man will not call me and I do not understand why. is it because he wants to be pursued? I called his work today and he wasnt' there, so I left a message with his coworker. He never called so I called back and he was already gone. If I keep on calling him then it seems too persistent, AND, he has caller ID so he knows every time I call.
I know he's interested because he tells me, he always tells me what a good time he had and how he wants to see me again and all that, and I tell him the same because I really like him.
I guess I'm confused because this is the first relationship that I have not dived right into, it's going really slow, and I kinda like it but I kinda feel like I'm wasting my time.
I don't know if I am ready for this guy...actually..I don't know if he's ready for me. The point is, I feel like we are playing games and I don't like it. Maybe I should embrace it. If he wants to play games, let the games begin, but this is awfully childish coming from a guy his age.
I wnat to delete that crap but I won't.
My house is so cold, it's goddamn freezing outside. I don't want to turn the big old gas stove heater on yet becauuse I'm stubbornly stupid and don't want to use gas unnecsisarillly because it gets up into the seventies during the day, so I freeze my ass off during the night.
The one thing that I hate most about myself is that I overanalyze everything until it doesnt even make sense anymore.
I think about every action I take and every possible outcome then I just stand by passivly, boring, I'm so boring. Now I'm going to cut my toenails and paint them green.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
October 05, 2004 - 9:14 pm