rainy monday
I took my dog to a state park yesterday so he could walk and roll around in dead things. I got on this trail and then accidently got off the trail and got very lost. So I walked and walked, ended up walking around the entire park.
It was nuts, I'm so stupid sometimes, I should've just turned around. the dog was getting very frusturated with me because he was so tired, he kept walking behind me, then he would try and walk inbetween my legs and trip me.
I didn't want to stop because the sun was low in the sky already, and I didn't know where in the fuck i was. I was scared because I didn't want to be in the forest at night, alone with my dog. no-way. But I found my way, obviously.
I woke up bright and early at five am this morning to a real live thunderstorm, it was awesome. oh how I love waking up to lightning and thunder. It makes my whole day great.
Talked to donny today, he told me he got drunk off vodka shots last night then passed out, woke up at five am to my thunder and lightning, realized he forgot to roll up his car windows, his car was flooded. heh, I laughed at him, poor little camaro. It could've been worse, I said, you could have left the t-tops out.
I'm so hungry but I'm just so bored with food.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.18.2004 - 15:53