practically comfortable numb
Number seven reason of why I like smoking cigarettes:
Its a social thing, especially when drinking, especially coffee. Two people can be drinking whatever they choose, and If they are both smokers, one of them can say, lets have a smoke. It's an instant momentary bond builder.

ohhh, how good it feels to sit down in this comfy chair, I've barely sat since nine thirty this morning. I had an hour off between my shifts and I drove home and smoked a bong. It was much needed rejuvenation. Work was a killer today, and I cant wait until I get two full days off in a row, which will come sunday and monday. I'm going to clean this house real fuckin' good, because after having a boy live here for two weeks it really fuckin' needs it, I have neglected it because I had better ways to spend my time while he was here.

There is a man semi-stalking me right now. He's about forty years old and he drives a 77 firebird which really makes me wet my panties, but the man unfortunately does not. I really want to drive that car, I mean really bad, but there is no attraction to the man whatsoever so I am glad I don't open the store anymore because that is when he comes in, early mornings for biscuits and gravy.
He followed me around once, he was in his car and I was driving mine, he didn't know I saw him but I did, just because its such a rare colored vehicle. Baby blue, a baby blue seventy seven firebird, its actually called a skybird.

I have successfully quit drinking regular soda-pop, it now tastes disgusting to me and only diet tastes good. It's a weird thing really, how our tastebuds can adapt to what they think tastes good to our brains. I wish I drank more water but I just don't, plus any caffeinne to me is good caffeine, and I don't like drinking coffee all the time. I wish we had sugar free red bull on tap, I would drink the shit out of it. I love it. Too bad it costs two fifty for like, eight ounces or something, but it is imported from austria, or maybe there is an american franchise, I don't know,
but the shit better be imported because its so damn expensive.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.05.2004 - 20:47