I don't even know
I don't know what to do with myself now that my brother is gone. I sit here in this room, with his unmade bed, and his box of stuff, his knives laid out on the coffee table, ready to be sent through the mail. I sit here and just want him to be here so I have someone to talk to. This is a lonely place right now, I wish someone would come over.
It was so nice coming home and having someone else here, besides this stupid fucking dog. Tomorrow starts a new day, I will go to work, ten to eight, drive home in pitch blackness, to a pitch black empty house. The dog will jump on me and I will take him outside, I will come back into this room, sit into this chair that he called his throne for the past two weeks, I will flip on the tv and not watch it, stare at this light seafoamy green screen.
But right now, I almost feel like I should not even be sitting here.
I bought some sake. It tastes wine-ish, not especially good, but not especially bad. Brother said it tastes like rotting rice, but the lady doth protest.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.04.2004 - 22:04