he was skinny, with spiked hair wearing a black tshirt
I dreamed I was in catholic church, I knew it was a catholic church because when I walked in, the chic at the door moved her arms all around me. I don't knwo how that makes the church cahtholic, but whatever.
I sat down next to my friends, I met them there, and we all had swiveling seats with tables. Sitting on the tables were jade colored bowls, all placed inside each other. I thought about stealing one of them. I was drinking a can of miller light, the seats also had cupholders.
The section we were sitting in was isolated from the rest of the church, there were walls so we couldn't see the actual congregation. The priest would sporadically come to our section and wave his arms around, one time he came and made a seating chart and most everyone protested.
I swivled around and saw a boy and I stared at him and he stared at me. I remember I was wearing my sunglasses and I bent my chin down a little so he could see my actual eyes. We stared into each others eyes for what seemed like an eternity.
He said "kiss me" and I said "what?".
Church was over. I was in a room talking to my friend, standing on a washing machine. The boy came to the doorway and stood there. I asked him what his name was, he said Aaron. I said, Aaron? like elvises middle name?
He asked me what my name was and I told him.
Then we were walking alongside each other. He said something about how sorry he was for spitting, because he had a speech impediment. I said, I've never seen you spit, and only then did I realize he had a speech impediment.
Then I woke up, fighiting it the entire time, pissed off because I didn't even kiss him.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.07.2004 - 11:07