I'm a thinker
I'm a little drunk right now, I didn two beer bongs and drank three seagrams margarita things.
I drank with my boy friend who just got back from being 200 miles from the border of mexico, all on the beach and shit, I'm so envious, he does stuff like that with his job.
I want to boogie board again. So he kept trying to let me let him see my breasts, but I would not show him, and the situation was built up for like an hour straight. I just didn't want to show him though.
Jesus, you'd think I was commiting a sin or something, he gave me so much shit about it, but I was not going to do it. It's trasy in my eyes, I'm not even remotely attracted to him and he's probably the best friend I will ever have, according to me; I don't know about him.
He bought a truck but it's in omaha nebraska, he wants me to jump on a greyhound with him and run down there, to run will probably take at least forty eight hours. We'd pick up the truck and drive it back to illinois.
It's a ford F350, dualie, green, pretty nice, exhaust pipes make it sound sick, V10.
He wants me to work with him, I'm seriously considering it, eighteen days at work and eighteen days at home. It's different, and I certainely haveent any ties keeping me here except my dog, and him I can deal with.
I'd be working in a mans world, dealing rarely with women, taking money, being a tool carnie. Good money though, and I'd get my own private hotel room every night. I'd have my own personal maid for eighteen days straight, and maybe I'd partake in the continental breakfast, if they offered one.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.16.2004 - 20:06