Breast-ssets
I have this problem where I want to say something really intelligent but then when I'm going to say it I can't get the right words to come out of my mouth.
Then I just feel silly, because I put semi-long silences in my sentences and frantically search in my head for the right word to say.
I wonder if this is some early stage of the effect of the effect of the THC on my brain cells.
Last night was bad, my best friend kept pressuring me to show him my breeasts, and I kept telling him no, I will not.
I blame it on his sex-deprivation, and I'm sure after he gets laid he will be much more mellow.
And I've decided that the breast has sold out. It did a long time ago, and pamela anderson is proof of this.
And I've also come to the conclusion that my biggest assests seem to be my only assets in the eyes of men, which is unfortunate, and aggravating, and quite annoying.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.17.2004 - 17:08