I can breathe again
When I hear about a french person I can't help but to think about the salad dressing, and I can feel that tangy sweetness on my tongue, almost.

This 28 year old guy I know just came to my house with a 16 year old girl at his side. It's the second time. I don't know what to think of the situation really, except that he's twenty eight and she's a ho. Are they screwing? I don't care to know. it rhymed. I told them I was busy.

I am at home on a saturday night cleaning my house, and I feel great about it. Tomorrow is sunday, I will try to make it to the laudry mat before ten, I will get my laundry done before the rush, and all will be grand.
After working nine days straight these next two days off are looking mighty good.
I want my house to be clean before tomorrow morning because I want to enjoy every second of my off-ness in a nice lemon rose smelling clean house.

My last day off didn't really count because it was thanksgiving and I had to spend it all day with my stepdads family.
I sound selfish, I know, but it was really a shitty, horrible day. I hate plastic smiles and fake conversation. The step aunt, she is the one I'm thinking about. I'm glad it's all behind me, now I just have to get through christmas.
I'm really scroogey this year, I dont know why.

My life is unbalanced right now, and I feel frusturated.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
12.04.2004 - 18:34