what it would look like inside of it
It started snowing about an hour agao, we just got back from driving in it.
I layed back in the seat and let the streams of white light engulf me.
I said to Ian, this is what I imagine it must look like inside an orgasm, and he agreed.
It was snowing hard and fast, twice as worse to drive in as fog, and fog is pretty shitty to have to drive in, especially through the mountains.

Huge white fluffy flakes, pieces of fragile white tissue paper, falling from above, effortlessly.

It's surreal, especially when sleep fatigued, with tired droopy eyes, with everyone else in the car asleep.
Just you, the music, the road and the semi-trucks, and the other sporadic travelers.
I watched a football game yesterday, packers vs. rams, I love football, college much more than pro though, for sure.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
12.01.2004 - 00:02