come and see me, mr. plant
Just had the strangest dream, I was at a huge outside party in my boss's backyard. someone drove a large truck in the mud, and someone called a plumer (?) to get them out. The plummers got there but they had already gotten the truck out. I got in a fight with the men because they said they were still going to get the truck out, I said to them I'm not fuckin' signing anything! Your just trying to waste her money!
There were two huge pools set up, the above ground type, with seven or eight people lounging naked in each pool. Suddenly the pools collapsed and all the water came rushing down the hill, straight for me, and I tried to jump through it like you kinda jump through a wave, but I got knocked over on my ass anyways.
My friend tim was there, who has been in jail for the past two months, and I ran at him, jumped on his back and tackled him to the ground.

THe first thing I did when I woke up was check the illinois jail inmate locator online to see if tim was still in, and what do you know, his sentence has been served and he's been released.
I was going to go visit the hot stud that he is.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
12.18.2004 - 20:19