I've now seen the atlantic, pacific, and gulf of mexico in the course of a year.
It feels weird to turn on this computer after not turning it on for six days.
It really sucks to know somone that you really like but now you cannot trust. I'm at a weird spot to be in, in a friendship, Im only looking for a good friend, is that too much to ask?
I've purchased a palm tree, straight from north carolina. It's a windmill palm, not a typical california and hawaii type palm that you see everywhere.
Looks like this: (windmill palm) .
It just hit me that I am really quite tired, so I think I'm going to go to bed. My friend Ian moved into a little house today, it was like a little party, people were coming and going all night long. Talked to some people that I haven't talked to in a long long time, and I talked to a really dumb girl from florida. Drank some beers and smoked some reefer. I know a girl that has the nickname reefer and she doesn't even smoke reefer. Ironik.
Going to bed after catching up on some diary entry reading. uh-huh, sleepy.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
12.30.2004 - 23:23