a little dreamy
Last night I got the sudden urge to drink irish car bombs. So I went over to my friend bryens house and asked if they were game.
They were, so off to the liquor store I went, returning with baileys irish cream, whisky, and guiness beer.
So these drinks kicked my ass, but they tasted like delicious alcoholic milkshakes.
And if you don't chug the shit it will curdle.
So this boy that also lives there, andy, told me he has liked me for the past seven or so years.
And then we made out. After we broke from the kiss he said "oh my god, wow".
And thats how I felt too. It was a great kiss. He was such a great kisser.
I was wearing his coat, and it was cold and raining. He is about five inches shorter than me, the first short boy I have kissed.
I also learned to play chess last night, chess is a fun game.
I also met someone who has the same birthday as me, what are the freakin odds of that, being in a room with seven random people, two of them having the same birthday.
He pissed me off a little.
"can I get a carbomb?"
"can I get a cigarette?"
"can I get a hitter?"
Yes, I guess, no.
Everything else is blurry. Irish car bombs are dangerous drinks. I drove home in the country and I shouldn't have. Andy said he would drive me home, but I knew that he really wanted to drive me home, if you know what I mean, and I didn't want to be in that situation because I think about sex as much as a guy probably, and I know I would've slept with him.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
03.07.2005 - 21:39