fucking tax day
My day really sucked today. Heres why!
I burned my pinkie on the oven. And it hurt really bad.
The district manager decided to inspect us today at 8:00 a.m. so I had to act like I cared.
My dog ate my green shoes.
I fucked up my car. I hit about six inches of loose gravel going about sixty miles an hour. I lost control of the car and finally got her stopped, facing a cornfield. My car made funny scraping noises. I have rocks wedged in between the tire and the rim.
Every store I needed to shop at today had no power. It was a bright sunny blue sky day, but alas, no fucking power.
I found the most perfect shoes ever. They had a size ten and a half and a size nine. I can wear a nine and a half or a ten.
The coke machine had no diet coke. Not even a button for diet coke. What the fuck is that?
But,
While I was fucking with my tire on the side of the road someone stopped and asked if I needed help. I got invited to two parties, and I got to play with some really cool rats.
Their names were coma and raindrop.
Well I wrote all the bad shit down but it doesn't really seem that bad. Theres more, I have just forgotten probably.
Fuck this day, may it be fucking dead already.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
04.15.2005 - 20:07