c'est la vie
It's really hard not to have you here right now. At first I was glad you would be gone for eighteen days because it would give me time to do my own things.
Its only been ten days and every one of those ten days I wanted you here with me. I want to call you right now but it's four thirteen in the morning and you are sleeping. I should be sleeping too, but here it's only three fourteen.
I need to talk to you now. I was thinking about calling you at seven o'clock, when you wake up, because I need to tell you I'm falling in love with you, or that I fell the first time you kissed me.
I went to your house tonight, but that you already know, and played chess with your roomate. Being in your house withought you there was the strangest thing in the world.
I got my earrings out of your bedroom, I wanted to sleep in your bed.
And
My brother found out we are together and he is pissed. I haven't talked to him, your roomate told him. I will go over to your moms house if you call chad and make everything right.
You know I don't want to go over to your parents house without you. It is extremely important to me that you and chad are cool as fucking cucumbers. You've got the power.
I know you can't read this, I will tell you tomorrow.
Anyways, sweet dreams baby.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
04.21.2005 - 03:10