practically naked it's so hot
Went shopping today, bought some cute ass jeans and some undies and some bras and three pairs of shoes. A day of wonderful accomplishment indeed.
My job is real fuckin' hard but I love it. I sweat my ass off and get to see cute boys also sweat thier asses off. Keeps me motivated. A couple of days ago a cart I was running dumped all over where the loader boys load.
First of all I was embarassed, second of all I was annoyed with myself because I knew I should of rearranged the cart because the girl who loaded it did a shitty job.
So the hot sweaty loader boys came over and helped me load it up again. After that I was neither embarassed nor annoyed, just happy I work with cool people who will help me out.
I've met a lot of people but mostly just keep to myself. It's very fast paced and I get very into it.
TV shows about morbidly obese people annoy me. Especially when the morbidly obese people start crying because someone says something about how gigantic they are. How anyone could ever let themselves go like that is beyond me. If you get so fat that you can't tie your shoes anymore, you need to get your fat ass into gear and start exercising.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
06.05.2005 - 18:18