river of deceit
Ambition...
I cut my leg today on a cadillac cart, took a pretty good sized gash out of it. You can see where the rips of skin match up to each other. Pretty gnarly.
I work with the new boy, he never smiles but today he smiled.
We were pretty busy, I thought the sort would never end. There was another girl loader today, usually theres only one.
I talk to this one guy a lot but it's pretty loud so half the time I don't hear what he says. Today I told him "I think I'm going deaf from this place" and he said "huh?". We talk to each other across the belt, he's a loader on the 100 side. I scan shit with my ring scanner across from where he picks.
He aksed me if I had a boyfriend today.
He has ripped abs. My manager is kind of a dork. I was walking to the timeclock and he stopped me and said "Hey! Can you do me a favor?...Have a nice weekend!!".
yeah so, thats enough about work.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
06.25.2005 - 11:00