"you make me laugh"
It's a hard thing to do, to let yourself go to someone.
Let yourself go.
It's like, having someone pick you up and carry you or having an orgasm. Letting yourself go, losing control.
But it's different than the above. It's hard for me to explain what I'm trying to say in words.
I felt this way for the first time just recently. It's a good strong feeling. I learned a lot in the past three weeks.
Every time he tells me he loves me I freeze up and smile at him like an idiot. I cannot make the words form from my mouth when I'm looking him in the eye.
He's told me twice. The first time was much too soon and the second time was perfect. He was standing at the grill and I was standing behind him. He turned around and said "Buffy, I'm in love with you", and then I froze up and did the smile thing. He said it so matter-of-factly, I was taken aback. Then he said "and I know your in love with me because I can see it in your eyes". Then I kissed him.
It really was perfect, and I really do love him. It must have stung him when I didnt say it back. Poor guy. I love him.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
06.27.2005 - 17:54