Cough cough cough
I gave one of the boys from work a ride home today. I didn't want to because it was out of my way, I just wanted to hop on the interstate and get home because I was tired but I couldn't say no.
He asked me to come inside and smoke a joint with him but I didn't. He was shocked that I smoked pot. He talked about being in the army and he even knew Camp Lejeune was in north carolina.
I quit smoking cigarettes yesterday. It's fucking hard. All I want to do is smoke a fat juicy cigarette and let the smoke roll out of my mouth luxuriously.
Smoking weed helps. And I bought some of that nicotine gum.
I know this sounds pathetic but I feel like a part of my life is missing. I look around aimlessly and wonder what is missing and then I realize that the evil tobacco has control of my mind.
Ahh delicious cigarettes, what will I do without you.
I estimate I've spent around 12,000 dollars on cigarettes in my life. Twelve thousand dollars. Damn.
Jesus christ, today was my parents anniversary and I totally forgot. Damn. I forgot last year too. At least I'm consistent.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
06.29.2005 - 21:40