fuck
We hung out last night and drank wine and margaritas, a deadhead named Ziggy told me she could get some shrroms, I asked how much they were and she said "It will be an experiment, they will be free the first time".
Then there was drama, girls sleeping with their boyfriends bestfriends, and house punching and cell phone smashing and car antennae forcfully removing.
We smoked like, twenty five bongs but I smoked so much I didn't even get high really, and the margaritas were not good so I didn't get drunk really, I was just tired and I got in an arguement with boyfriend but I don't blame him for being pissed at me.
I hate Iowa. I saw a beautiful yellow enormous butterfly today so I took a picture of it, I went outside later and found it lying dead in a mudpuddle.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
07.17.2005 - 18:44