Ziggy
I met a girl who hails from west virginia. Her name is christie and she has beautiful long black hair.
She's a gypsy woman or maybe she's just a traveler, but she is like noone I've ever met before. She gets claustrophoic frequently, she doesn't go to concerts she goes to "festivals". She doesn't freak out at festivALS becaUSE,
She does obscense amounts of drugs; She is on something every time I see her. She does "robotrips". She eats mushrooms every day, she drinks everyday. She eats and snorts a bunch of pills too, she had xanax and klonopin the other day.
But she doesn't act like a wacked out bitch or anything, she's a goddamn hippie.
I don't really know where I'm going with this. The point is, she wants to have a threesome with her me and my friend and her boyfriend, I**.
I wont' have a threesome with I** involved but it's still just kind of flattering to know that another girl wants to have sex with me.
She's pretty cool, to quote I**,
"I want to pee in her butt!".
(Which I don't get because it's like Impossible for a boy to pee in a girls butt because a guy can't piss when he has an erection, can he? And he'd have to have an erection to get in her butt.)
ANyways, this beautiful gypsy woman claims animals talk to her. I don't know about that. You can tell a lot about an animal just by approaching it, you don't have to have a conversation with it.
They wear their hearts on their sleeves.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
07.24.2005 - 21:53