womyn is the devil (your) god is a fraud
I've stayed the night with jeremy for the past two nights, I drove the hour long drive to paxton twice. And a long drive it is.
We partied both nights with his friends, they are pretty crazy. I think I broke someones ribs last night, this boy named Droopy kept fucking with me all night and I kept telling him to back off and he wouldn't so I elbowed him really hard in the ribs. I think I made droopy cry but droopy deserved it.
I won fifteen dollars playing dice, that was pretty cool. I had a bird on my shoulder all night too, it was Gabes bird, we were at Gabes house. Gabe and I kissed under the mistletoe. I wasn't even going to kiss him but I had too, we were under the mistletoe!
Gabe and I drank flaming dr. peppers, which are very good. I slammed it and the only other girl there told me how hot I was. She got up on me once, felt up on my ass.
Jeremy is a vampire. He bit me on the neck hard, it hurt bad. I don't normally let anyone leave hickys on my neck but I couldn't tell him to stop because it was so fucking hot. I've got a necklace of bruises. It literally looks like someone tried to strangle me. I'm happy for this extra day off from work and school so I have extra time to heal. I don't want the guys at work to see it.
We haven't slept together yet.


My brother is going to louisiana because of the shit going on. Three guys from his shop are dead. One of them got shot in the face by a civilian. They are going out in full combat gear. It's chaos down there.

I am scared for him and scared for the civilians he will encounter if they are carrying weapons with the intent of shooting some marines. Because he will blow their fucking brains out.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
09.05.2005 - 13:57