Just call me Electra
I was working tonight and one of my dads friends came in to eat. I don't know his name and I don't even really know him but he knows my name, and he always calls me "miss". He's a weird guy, right. So he's like "yeah, your boyfriend is out in the truck" and I was like "my boyfriend? what are you talking about?" and he's like, "Harry is out in the truck, he's too embarrassed to come in".

So I know harry, he is also my dads friend. Harry and the other dude have come to where I work together before and every time Harry sits in the truck and the other dude eats his food inside. Every time the other dude always tells me Harry is too embarrassed to come inside. So I don't know if Harry really has a hard-on for me, or if they are just fucking with me or whatever, but its pretty weird, and it kinda creeps me out. I wish my boobs werent so fucking big sometimes.

The thing is, I've always had an itty bitty crush on Harry. He's tall and skinny and attractive in a dirty yet clean mechanic guy type of way. He has greying hair and he's probably about 42 years old, but he looks pretty young. He's quiet and he has such a gentle personality but I don't know him very well, he reminds me of my dad.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
July 15, 2004 - 12:18 am