rejection is a bitch
And so I was rejected. I told him I was dissapointed. He said he was too busy but I don't really know what that means, I don't know if he was being honest with me. He is terribly busy though, he works twleve hour days six days a week and then he works out three hours a day five days a week.
I'm really very dissapointed, and now I want to write him a letter because that is what I do, I write stupid letters that pour my heart out.
He said now is not a good time but maybe someday I will surprise you, I want to believe him, I guess I believe him, whatever.
Did I ever tell you that he was married once, and they had a baby boy but the baby died two days after birth. His wife became very depressed and he didn't know how to handle it so he took her to her moms and left. She divorced him and moved to arizona. That was three years ago...I don't think he's ever really gotten over it. I think one of the saddest sights in the world is a tiny little casket.
But I don't know. I don't really know him that well. I really like you donny and I've never met anyone like you. Your face always gets all flushed whenever you get emotional, it's a dead giveaway you know. You cannot live your live without love you know, you've got to make time for it somehow.
The day is so wonderful today, it's been raining and it's warm. I really love the rain. My yard looks so funny because all the grass is dead, the rain makes it look so sad.
Courtnees new nickname is cuntstitch because she got her crotch operated on.
Today I dropped a five gallon bag of pepsi syrup on the floor accidently and it busted creating a huge sticky mess. Katie was helping me clean it up, she was bent at the waist, and I smacked her ass. She fell into the syrup face first and then she dumped out the rest of the syrup all over the place because she was really pissed off at me for making her fall. I called her a bitch.
Now we are friends again.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
October 08, 2004 - 4:14 pm