I had brunch with courtnee today
The three of us were sitting at my table last night, talking and smoking, when I looked down at the table in front of me and realized I had made a wall detaching myself from them.
A physical wall, that consisted of: a roll of duct tape, a roll of packaging tape, needle nosed pliers, wire cutters, a knife sharpener, my cd's, a staple gun, a hammer, and my camera.
All the items were in an almost perfect half circle, completley closing me off.
I said "jesus christ, I am psycho, I have built a wall around myself, I'm fuckin' psycho!". They assured me that I wasn't psycho, but I dunnno.
I had the joint in my hand and brian picked up the camera like he was going to take a picture, but he didn't. I said what are you waiting for, go ahead and take a picture. He said, well, give me the joint, and he set the camera down on the table. I passed him the J, and right when the tips of our fingers were touching he snapped the photo. I said jesus christ brian, that was such a cheesy picture, and it's even the first one on the roll.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.10.2004 - 11:27