BRAIN to HAND-Coordination
I just realized that my brother isn't drinking right now. I'm real happy if it is indeed true, who knows, he might just be hiding it from me because I don't really talk to him that often anymore.

But I do know this fact: he has bought a computer and he always talks about not having any money. Cause I mean, computers are expensive, I couln't afford to buy one right now. The only reason I have a computer is because it's my brothers old one, that he built in 2000.

I'm ripped out of my mind, been smokin' joints and a bong. The next time I see TJ I'm going to tell him that I really respect you TJ. Because I do, and I've never told him. Even with cool being such a cliche word, he's one of the coolest, craziest motherfuckers that I know.

So my point is: Its makes me so happy to know that my brother isn't drinking right now. This guy keeps coming over here and he's annoying as hell, there was a little attraction at first but now I'm just annoyed. I don't know how to tell him politely.
The problem is: He keeps getting me stoned and I hate doing too much of other peoples shit. Its so rude. But, I really like to smoke sometimes, So I guess our meetings are mututally beneficial. He's lonely and I'm a bit lonely myself, so it's company at least, and that is always welcomed in my house.
But I'm not sleeping with him, nosiree.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.10.2004 - 00:05