obsidian
Everyone is talking about superman dying, but why, why does everyone keep talking aobut it. Thats all I've heard all day. My first customer today, even before the sun had risen, asked me if I already knew. Shockingly, I did already know becausue unshockingly every one was talking about it.

I am constantly thinking about my posture, I look in the full length mirror at my posture and throw my shoulders back as far as they will go and stand up as straight as possible, keep my chin parallel with the ground. I've transplanted the feel of this posture in my memory.

I think I've found courtney loves website. I mean her own personal made by herself website. And I didn't find it by doing a search for courtney love, I found it by doing a search for a webdings code I think. Andyways, its right here.
I think love's okay, I really like that song called doll parts. And she's hot, glamourous or unglamorous, and she's got charisma.
I haven't taken the time to undecifer the messages because that would be totally boring, but I don't really think it needs decifering anyways.
The search for the font also brought up the first webpage title I have come across in some language that I don't know recgonize. It's so beautiful though, very easy on the eyes, and that's why I'm even remembering it.

I eat tuna with a fork straight from the can with krazy salt and it's so good. I sometimes have cravings for it. I wish I had some choptsticks made of obsidian to eat it with because chopsticks make the person using them look so graceful.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.11.2004 - 23:12