venomous
I just got home and walked into my house and into the bathroom when I heard bang! bang! on the door. Then I heard giggle giggle, then I heard "who is it? giggle giggle. Two of the neighborhood girls were standing there and they are both eight. One is blond and one is brunette. The blond asked me if I was wearing makeup today and I said yes, then she said, oh, it doesnt look like it. I told her, I just got off work, what do you expect! Everytime the blond sees me she asks me if I am going on a date.
I yelled at katie again at work today, and it was silly, but sometimes I get really frustrated. I like to fight with her because she has a venomous tongue and she is wittier that I. Tomorrow I'm going to tell her that.

And anyways, we had both already established that we were having bad days and we were grumpy and pissed off.
So I was all pissed off, then stevo walked up and asked me if I wanted a pinchy, I smiled and said yesssss.
Smoked it in the bathroom and was rippppped.

Looked out the window today and realized that the seasons are rapidly changing, it's slowly becoming winter. The sun doesnet rise until sevenish and today it was cloudy rainy grey all day. There was no color but grey in the sky. I miss the sunbeams already, and it's only just begun. I can't wait until march.

!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.13.2004 - 15:40