surprise
The other night when I got loaded I went over to this guys house and we hung out and poked smot. There was a couple people there, and other people arrived and departed sporadically. I've know all these people for years so it was real casual and relaxed and shit, you know, anyways. I got home and after a bit I realized I had to hurl, while sitting on the floor in the bathroom my cellular rings and its the guy who's house I was just at. I was fucked up and could not talk so we hung up, then I got up the next morning and had a voice mail from him, asking me out. asking me out to dinner. So I deleted the message and didn't call him back and now I feel bad.
He is an attractive boy but he's shorter than me, and I just can't handle it. He's like, six inches shorter than me. And he's my friend, I mean, I've never even thought of him that way. This is just really weird, it's a really weird situation, and I'm just glad he didn't ask me out to my face because I don't know what I would've done.
And my cartilidge piercing is really disgusting, and it hurts. I got it pierced in august and it's still not healed, I wonder if that's normal.
And this is really gross,
I took the original ring out and put in a stud, it got all swollen and painfull because I about had to rip my ear off to get the ring out. So, the next day I decided to take the stud out and clean it real good again, and clean the piercing with hydrogen peroxide even though they told me not to. I took the back off the stud and the stud shot out of my ear because it was so swollen, then a bunch of nasty shit ozzed out of the hole and it bled a bunch.
It's lookin' okay today though, but I dare not leave the piercing open for more than ten minutes at a time.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.20.2004 - 22:21