photographs


while skating, at the bank, on a friday



the guts of the cougar



old new carbuerator, freshly installed



talks about being in the mafia, claims he'll have 4million in less than a year, took the ring out of my cartilidge because I couldn't do it



Crusing in the cougar, he'd just sqealed the tires and we noticed the cop was sitting there, the cop didn't do anything so I took his picture



my car cd player, I have a wire obsession



Flame



extinguished



My jackOlantern, I assure he looked much cooler when he was all fired up



A very drunk boy, passed out on my couch. They decided to decorate his face. thats what he gets for mixing whiskey and vodka together in his shot glass.



blurry sunrise



clear sunrise, around five thirty, mid-august. I really love this photo, you can see sunbeams.



!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.23.2004 - 16:27