Alexander Pope
I just watched a movie that blew my mind, called eternal sunshine of the spotless mind. I didn't even mean to use the word mind twice, or maybe I did.
The mafia guy was just over here, I told him some poeple were coming over and he sort of just invited himslef. He's the guy that I had the eye contact conversation with. I dont even know him but I've known him for so long, it feels awkward when we are here alone.
I dont know what to do, I mean, the turth is, I know he wants to either sleep with more or be in some kind of relationship iwth me, some times its hard to determine the intentions of others.
I know that I cant be with him like that, but I know that I will never be able to tell him that. Like today for instance, we were driving on the highway and had to turn left, and the mafia guy was sitting there at the stopsign. I mean, what the hell is that.
If we wouldn't of seen him at the turn, we would not of went to his house and hung out for a bit, and the meniton of people coming over to my house would of never been mentioned, and he never would of been here, and he never would of watched that movie with me,
and this movie, this movie just really blew my mind. I've got to watch it again, because mafia guy kept wanting to talk and I just wanted him to shut the hell up,
but I could not just say to him "shut the hell up, or get the hell out of here.".


!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.23.2004 - 23:22