Friday October twenty third, 02:16
I kicked someone out of my yard today. She was yelling at my friend, like she always does, and I just get so sick of hearing her voice raise and the fuck word flow. so I walked outside and she shut up, I told her to leave, she is not going to yell in my front yard, and she didn't move. She didn't say anything, she didn't even look at me. I told her again to go, I do not want you here. She started crying to my friend and I told her again to leave, this time she did.
I wanted her to hit me, I really did, and I really thought she was going to, I really did. I really wanted to hit her right in the face because she deserves it, she really does.

I was three point five hours late for work today, I woke up at eighty thirty and siad fuck....
Got up, put on my makeup while smoking a cigarette, brushed my teeth, put on my clothes, grabbed my jacket and ran out the door. some guy was supposed to come in today at eight am and pay a bounced check and I was sleeping away.
My alarm clock did not go off because my dog unplugged it sometime during the night, that little punk ass fucker, he was doing it out of spite, because he doenst like it when I go to work.

So this whole oversleeping thing would not be such a big deal if someone else was there, but noone comes in until nine oclock, I'm there for three point five hours by myself.
So I'm working six days this week, my manager is letting me make up the hours I missed. Which is pretty dope of her, because while I hate working the hours, I like getting the overtime paychecks. I should have about six hours overtime, and like three from last week. Rambling, I am.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
10.23.2004 - 02:16