pink magic marker
Destiny is bullshit, I have decided, because the mind can do incredible things, like make you get sick if you believe you are going to get sick.
I realized this while staring into my bathroom mirror the other day, it was like, an epiphany or something.

And I'm angry with my bank, too, because they suck ass. So I hate banks anyways, but I have to have a checking account so I can write checks to pay my bills. Money orders are uncool because they cost a buck a pop.
So my bank charges a five dollar service charge if, on average, there is less than two hundred dollars in the account.
Each time I get paid, I only put enough money in the account to pay the bills which, on average, leaves about thirty dollars after everything is said and done.
I like to use cash because it's tangible and I can track it down. I've got to be able to see what I have, ya know.
I do not want to pay my bank sixty dollars a year for some bullshit, but, if I buy money orders I will be spending about the same amount yearly.
BUT, if I add in the price of checks, it is more expensive for me to use the checking account. So maybe I should just say fuck the bank, and their bullshit.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.08.2004 - 20:34