alright
A couple of days ago during a bad windstorm a tree got ripped out of the ground and found it's resting place on the roof of my house.
Today the certified arborist came to my house in his huge hydraulic jack-type-crane-thingy and pulled the tree off my roof, so that it was hanging completley vertical in middair, right over my house.
It was so cool, I'm glad I'm glad I was here to see it.
And not only that, after the lumber man lowered the tree to the ground he stuck it in a giant massive tree shredder, so I had a huge pile of shredded tree in my parking place.
I got my shovel and spread the mulch over the muddhole that is practically my front yard, so I no longer have a mudhole, I have a mulch walkway.
And there was no damage done to my roof at all.


!<-- - -->?


lucky
11.26.2004 - 18:03